Introduction :
 Al Haque Educational Society:

By Allah’s grace, it is 34 years ago, in 1984, Majlis-e-lshaat-e-lslam was established exclusively for the propagation of Tawheed (Monotheism) and the Sunnah of the Prophet Muhammad (p.b.u.h) including modern education with Government syllabus. In the remote rural villages of the State of Telangana through our organization we have been able to serve one and all  intellectually, Ideologically and practically in the area of education and Social and Economic upliftment of the community. The Al Haque Educational and Welfare Society has been formed in the year 1992, Registered No. 124/92 later in July 2017 the society was renamed Al Haque Educational Society.

  • Propagation of Tawheed (Monotheism) in the light of Al-Quran & Hadith.
  • Establishing and running of Morning & Evening moral schools in villages..
  • Establishing of Residential Schools for Hifz & Alimiyath courses along with modern education upto S.S.C.  in English medium.
  • Awareness of Islamic Teachings in remote villages to safeguard from fitnah Qadiyani (Ahmedi Group).
  • Publication of Islamic literature in telugu language to communicate and disseminate true Islamic message to the telugu speaking people of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh for Eradication of illiteracy and misconceptions about Islam and Muslims.
  • Religious discourse of Quran and Sunnah and organizing public speeches to inculcate communal harmony, brotherhood, tolerance and unity among the people of India.
  • In our residential schools we take more care to orphans and poor children of the rural areas. We provide free Ethnic & Modern Education, along with food, clothes, books etc.. (For this, sponsorship is envisaged).
Al Haque Educational Society fulfills its financial requirements by the generous help of Muslim philanthropists, special contributions, charitable donations, through Zakath, Chirm e Qurbani   and Sadaqath.
Election :
In 1992 our organization is registered with Govt. in the name of Al Haque Educational and Welfare Society, with printed constitution and bye laws. Under the above bye Laws every three year we conduct Election for President, Vice president, General Secretary, Joint Secretary and Treasurer as office bearers and Executive Committee of Eleven members to run the Society effectively. The names of Presidents elected so far are as under.
S.No Name Period
1 Janab Gulam Mohiuddin 1992 to 1995 (3 years)
2 Janab Syed Abdul Hameed 1995 to 1996 (1 year)
3 Hafiz Quari Moulana Mohd Taqiuddin 1996 to 200l (5 years)
4 Shaik Abdullah Siddiqui Alamudi 2001 to 2003 (2 years)
5 Maulana Muhammad Yoosuf 2003 to 2006 (3 years )
6 Maulana Muhammad Yoosuf Re-Elected for 2006 to 2009
(3 years)
7 Maulana Muhammad Yoosuf Re-elected for 2009 to 2012
(3 years)
8 Maulana Muhammad Yoosuf Re-Elected for 2012 to 2015
(3 years)
9 Maulana Muhammad Yoosuf Re-elected for 2015 to 2018
(3 years)
10 Maulana Muhammad Yoosuf Re-elected for 2018 to 2021
(3 years)

Auditing :

Our society prepare Annual Budget and all our accounts are being audited every year by ‘M/s Mohiuddin & Co,’ Chartered Accountant, Hyderabad. And as per constitution the meetings of Executive Body, and Managing Committees held regularly.

Executive Board Members
Maulana Mohd.Yousuf President Maulana Muhammad Yousuf, President Religious Preacher & well known personality in the community.
Mohammad. Mumtaz Khan Muhammad. Mumtaz Khan Vice President 
Mohammad. Abdul Raoof Muhammad. Abdul Raoof Vice President Founder Member Agriculture and Poultry Farming
Mohammed Kamil Arshad Vice President Mohammed Kamil Arshad Vice President Founder Member, Retd. U.D.C. APSE Board
Ghouse Mohiuddin Ghouse Mohiuddin General Secretary 
syed khaja moizuddin Syed Khaja Moizuddin Joint Secretary
mohammed-yousuf-saleem Mohammed Yousuf Saleem Joint Secretary 
mohammed-abdul-qadeer Mohammed Abdul Qadeer Treasurer Founder Member
Other Executive Committee Members
1. Mohammed Abdul Rasheed
2. Sabir Pasha
3. Khaja Moinuddin
4. Mohd. Shaik Hyder
5. Khaja Moin Ali
6. Mohd. Faseehuddin (Mumtaz)
7. Mohd. Waseeuddin
8. Mohd. Mahmoodul Hassan
9. Mohd. Qutubudin Ghori